Psychotherapy Working Party

The Psychotherapy Working Party has been established by the PACFA Board to help advance psychotherapy as a distinct profession within PACFA.

Download the Psychotherapy Working Party Terms of Reference

Members of the Working Party

Subject matter experts:

  • Dr Alison Strasser (Chair)
  • Dr Kate Briggs
  • Tara Green
  • Dr Zoe Krupka
  • Christina Nielsen
  • Valerie Redman
  • Adrian van den Bok
  • Dr Jelena Zeleskov-Doric

PACFA Representatives:

  • Maria Brett (PACFA CEO)
  • Dr Denis O’Hara (Chair of PACFA Professional Standards Committee)
  • Dr Di Stow (PACFA President)

Biographies for subject-matter experts

Under construction