«

»

PACFA Meeting Dates 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2017
12:00 am


 MEETING  DATE VENUE
Executive Committee Tuesday 17 January Teleconference
Board Meeting Saturday 18 to
Sunday 19 February 2017
Melbourne
Executive Committee Tuesday 14 March 2017 Teleconference
Board Meeting Friday 31 March 2017 Sydney
Council Saturday 1 to
Sunday 2 April 2017
Sydney
Executive Committee Tuesday 9 May 2017 Teleconference
Board Meeting Saturday 17 to
Sunday 18 June 2017
Melbourne
Executive Committee Tuesday 18 July 2017 Teleconference
Board Meeting Saturday 5 to
Sunday 6 August 2017
Melbourne or Brisbane (to be decided)
Executive Committee Tuesday 19 September 2017 Teleconference
Board Meeting Friday 6 October 2017 Melbourne
Member Congress (AGM) Saturday 7 October 2017 Melbourne
Council Meeting Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 October 2017 Melbourne
Executive Committee Tuesday 7 November 2017 Teleconference
Board Meeting Saturday 2 to Sunday
3 December 2017
Melbourne