«

»

Clinical Hypnotherapy Webinar

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/10/2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Integrating Hypnotherapy into Clinical Practice – Presented by Dr. Leon Cowen. 

This webinar aims to provide an arena for clinical hypnotherapy to be explained in relation to the practice of psychotherapy and counselling. The presentation will include topic of common myths, how hypnosis occurs in everyday life, psychosomatic illness, placebo effect, meditation and mindfulness; as well as the integration of hypnosis into existing mental health modalities in areas such as anxiety/stress, insomnia, eating disorders, weight loss, pain and irritable bowel syndrome.

Date: 4 October 2017
Time:
7:30pm – 9:00pm AEST
7:00pm – 8:30pm ACST
4:30pm – 6:00pm AWST

Members $20 (inc. GST)
Students: $10 (inc. GST)
Non-members $30 (inc. GST)

This event counts as 1.5 hours of category A CPD for PACFA’s membership renewal requirements

Register via the PACFA PORTAL 

clinicalhypnotherapy@pacfa.org.au