«

»

ACCAPE Webinar Series: Webinar One

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28/08/2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


ACCAPE 2017 Webinar Series: Webinar One

The Australian College of Counselling and Psychotherapy Educators is facilitating its inaugural professional development event with a webinar exploring definition, training standards, quality teaching and research.

Date: 28 August 2017
Time:
6:30pm – 8:30pm AEST
6:00pm – 8:00pm ACST
4:30pm – 6:30pm WST

Venue: Online, Zoom webinar

This event will be presented by Dr. Mhairi Thurston.

Members $15 (inc. GST)
Non-members $20 (inc. GST)

Please note: This Professional Development Event is not suitable for students.
Register via the PACFA PORTAL 

This event counts as 1.5 hours of category A CPD for PACFA’s membership renewal requirements

For further information please contact: accape@pacfa,org.au