Contact Us

PACFA Office

Address: 290 Park Street, North Fitzroy Victoria 3068
Phone: 03 94863077
Fax: 03 9486 3933

Administrative Officer
Kristy Griffiths
Mon – Fri, 9am- 5pm
admin@pacfa.org.au

For all Membership, Registration, Renewal & upgrade enquiries please contact  
Nilu De Alwis
register@pacfa.org.au

Luise Tartaglia
membership@pacfa.org.au

Education Program Accreditation
Julia Bilecki
epacadmin@pacfa.org.au

EPAC Chair
Dr Paul McQuillan
natepac@pacfa.org.au

Training Standards enquiries
Maria Brett
maria.brett@pacfa.org.au

Professional Practice Committee Acting Chair
Dr Paul McQuillan
natepac@pacfa.org.au

Ethics
Complaints enquiries
Kim Smythe
kim.smythe@pacfa.org.au

eNews advertising
Julia Bilecki
enews@pacfa.org.au

eNews Editor
Maria Brett
maria.brett@pacfa.org.au

Research Committee Chair
Prof Ione Lewis
natres@pacfa.org.au

Psychotherapy Counselling Journal of Australia (PACJA)
PACJA Editor
Dr Petra Bueskens
editor@pacja.org.au

Enquiries
Julia Bilecki
admin@pacja.org.au

For all Invoice & receipt enquiries please email
Belinda Gomez
accountant@pacfa.org.au

Chief Executive Officer
Maria Brett
Mon – Fri, 9am- 5pm
maria.brett@pacfa.org.au

Operations Manager
Kim Smythe
Mon – Thurs, 8am to 4pm
kim.smythe@pacfa.org.au

Accountant
Belinda Gomez
Mon – Wed, 8.00am to 4.00pm
accountant@pacfa.org.au

Register Administrator 
Nilu De Alwis
Tues – Fri, 8.30am to 4.30pm
register@pacfa.org.au

Membership Officer
Luise Tartaglia
Mon – Fri, 9am- 5pm
membership@pacfa.org.au

Professional Development Administrator
Claire Manderson
claire.manderson@pacfa.org.au
Mon – Fri, 9am- 5pm

Information Services Coordinator
Julia Bilecki
Mon – Thurs, 9am to 5pm
julia@pacfa.org.au